Task 54
Task 54
SHC Task 54

Price Reduction of Solar Thermal Systems

Participants

Operating Agent

Dr.-Ing Michael Köhl
Fraunhofer-Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE
Heidenhofstr. 2
79110 Freiburg
GERMANY
michael.koehl@ise.fraunhofer.de
+49 (761) 45885124 fax: +49 (761) 45889124

Participants

Australia

Harry Suehrcke
Sunspin Pty Ltd
suehrcke@bigpond.com

Austria

Patrick Bradler
JKU Linz
patrick.bradler@jku.at

Robert Buchinger
Sunlumo
robert.buchinger@sunlumo.at

Michael Grabmann
JKU Linz
michael.grabmann@jku.at

Harald Poscharnig
GREENoneTEC Solarindustrie GmbH
harald.poscharnig@greenonetec.com

Thomas Ramschak
AEE INTEC
t.ramschak@aee.at

Karl Schnetzinger
Advanced Polymeric Compounds
karl.schnetzinger@a-p-c.at

Nataliya Schnetzinger
Advanced Polymeric Compounds
nataliya.schnetzinger@a-p-c.at

Alexander Thür
UIBK
alexander.thuer@uibk.ac.at

Gernot Wallner
JKU Linz
gernot.wallner@jku.at

Max Wesle
Sunlumo
max.wesle@sunlumo.at

China

Ma Guangbai
Linuo Paradigma
magb@linuo.com

Jiao Qingtai
Sunrain
jiaoqt@sunrain.com

Denmark

Simon Furbo
Department of Civil Engineering, Technical University of Denmark (DTU)
sf@byg.dtu.dk

France

Daniel Mugnier
TECSOL
daniel.mugnier@tecsol.fr

Germany

Sebastian Barg
WZL RWTH Aachen
s.barg@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

Mathias Ehrenwirth
Technische Hochschule Ingolstadt, Institut für neue Energie-Systeme (InES)
mathias.ehrenwirth@thi.de

Stephan Fischer
ITW University of Stuttgart
fischer@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Sebastian Föste
Institut für Solarenergieforschung (ISFH)
foeste@isfh.de

Federico Giovannetti
Institut für Solarenergieforschung (ISFH)
giovannetti@isfh.de

Bernd Hafner
The European Technology Platform on Renewable Heating and Cooling (RHC-Platform)
drhf@viessmann.com

Steffen Jack
KBB Kollektorbau GmbH
jack@kbb-solar.de

Wolfgang Kramer
Fraunhofer ISE
wolfgang.kramer@ise.fraunhofer.de

Yoann Louvet
University of Kassel
yoann.louvet@uni-kassel.de

Axel Oliva
Fraunhofer ISE
axel.oliva@ise.fraunhofer.de

Andreas Piekarczyk
Fraunhofer ISE
andreas.piekarczyk@ise.fraunhofer.de

Norbert Rohde
KBB Kollektorbau GmbH
rohde@kbb-solar.de

Sandrin Saile
Fraunhofer ISE
sandrin.saile@ise.fraunhofer.de

Bert Schiebler
Institut für Solarenergieforschung (ISFH)
schiebler@isfh.de

Karl-Anders Weiß
Fraunhofer ISE
karl-anders.weiss@ise.fraunhofer.de

Italy

Maurizio De Lucia
University of Florence
delucia@unifi.it

Netherlands

Nico van Ruth
Conico Valves bv
nvanruth@conicovalves.nl

Norway

Michaela Meir
Aventa
mm@aventa.no

John Rekstad
Aventa
jr@aventa.no

Switzerland

Andreas Bohren
HSR-SPF
andreas.bohren@solarenergy.ch

Andreas Bohren
SWISSOLAR - Schweizerischer Fachverband für Sonnenenergie
andreas.bohren@solarenergy.ch

Michel Haller
HSR-SPF
michel.haller@spf.ch

Daniel Philippen
HSR-SPF
daniel.philippen@spf.ch