Task 54
Task 54
SHC Task 54

Price Reduction of Solar Thermal Systems

Participants

Operating Agent

Dr.-Ing Michael Köhl
Fraunhofer-Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE
Heidenhofstr. 2
79110 Freiburg
GERMANY
michael.koehl@ise.fraunhofer.de
+49 (761) 45885124 fax: +49 (761) 45889124

Participants

Australia

Harry Suehrcke
Sunspin Pty Ltd
AUSTRALIA
suehrcke@bigpond.com

Austria

Patrick Bradler
JKU Linz
AUSTRIA
patrick.bradler@jku.at

Robert Buchinger
Sunlumo Technology GmbH
Technologiepark 17
A-4320 Perg
AUSTRIA
robert.buchinger@sunlumo.at
www.sunlumo.at

Michael Grabmann
JKU Linz
AUSTRIA
michael.grabmann@jku.at

Harald Poscharnig
GREENoneTEC Solarindustrie GmbH
AUSTRIA
harald.poscharnig@greenonetec.com

Thomas Ramschak
AEE - Institute for Sustainable Technologies
Feldgasse 19
A-8200 Gleisdorf
AUSTRIA
t.ramschak@aee.at
www.aee-intec.at

Karl Schnetzinger
Advanced Polymeric Compounds
Parkring 1
A-8712 Niklasdorf
AUSTRIA
karl.schnetzinger@a-p-c.at
www.a-p-c.at

Nataliya Schnetzinger
Advanced Polymeric Compounds
Parkring 1
A-8712 Niklasdorf
AUSTRIA
nataliya.schnetzinger@a-p-c.at
www.a-p-c.at

Alexander Thür
University of Innsbruck-EGEE
Technikerstr. 13
A-6020 Innsbruck
AUSTRIA
alexander.thuer@uibk.ac.at
www.uibk.ac.at

Gernot Wallner
Johannes Kepler University Linz (JKU)
Science Park
Altenberger Str. 69
A-4040 Linz
AUSTRIA
gernot.wallner@jku.at
www.jku.at

Max Wesle
Sunlumo
AUSTRIA
max.wesle@sunlumo.at

China

Ma Guangbai
Linuo Paradigma
CHINA
magb@linuo.com

Jiao Qingtai
Sunrain
CHINA
jiaoqt@sunrain.com

Denmark

Simon Furbo
Technical University of Denmark (DTU)
DENMARK
sf@byg.dtu.dk

France

Dr. Daniel Mugnier
Tecsol
105 Avenue Alfred Kastler - BP 90434
66004 Perpignan Cedex
FRANCE
daniel.mugnier@tecsol.fr fax: +33 4 68 68 16 41

Germany

Sebastian Barg
WZL RWTH Aachen
GERMANY
s.barg@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

Mathias Ehrenwirth
Institute for New Energy Systems (InES)
Technische Hochschule Ingolstadt
Esplanade 10
D-85049 Ingolstadt
GERMANY
mathias.ehrenwirth@thi.de
www.thi.de

Stephan Fischer
ITW University of Stuttgart
GERMANY
fischer@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Sebastian Föste
Institut für Solarenergieforschung (ISFH)
GERMANY
foeste@isfh.de

Federico Giovannetti
Institut für Solarenergieforschung (ISFH)
GERMANY
giovannetti@isfh.de
www.isfh.de

Bernd Hafner
The European Technology Platform on Renewable Heating and Cooling (RHC-Platform)
GERMANY
drhf@viessmann.com

Steffen Jack
KBB Kollektorbau GmbH
GERMANY
jack@kbb-solar.de

Wolfgang Kramer
Fraunhofer ISE
GERMANY
wolfgang.kramer@ise.fraunhofer.de

Yoann Louvet
University of Kassel
GERMANY
yoann.louvet@uni-kassel.de

Axel Oliva
Fraunhofer ISE
GERMANY
axel.oliva@ise.fraunhofer.de

Andreas Piekarczyk
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems
Heidenhofstr. 2
D-79110 Freiburg
GERMANY
andreas.piekarczyk@ise.fraunhofer.de
www.ise.fraunhofer.de

Norbert Rohde
KBB Kollektorbau GmbH
GERMANY
rohde@kbb-solar.de

Sandrin Saile
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems
Heidenhofstr. 2
D-79110 Freiburg
GERMANY
sandrin.saile@ise.fraunhofer.de
www.fraunhofer.ise.de

Bert Schiebler
Institut für Solarenergieforschung (ISFH)
GERMANY
schiebler@isfh.de

Christian Tönnes
WZL RWTH Aachen
GERMANY
c.toennes@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

Karl-Anders Weiß
Fraunhofer ISE
GERMANY
karl-anders.weiss@ise.fraunhofer.de

Italy

Prof. Maurizio De Lucia
University of Florence
ITALY
delucia@unifi.it

Netherlands

Nico van Ruth
Conico Valves bv
NETHERLANDS
nvanruth@conicovalves.nl

Norway

Michaela Meir
Inaventa Solar AS
Oslo
NORWAY
michaela@inaventasolar.com
www.inaventasolar.com

John Rekstad
Aventa
NORWAY
jr@aventa.no
www.aventa.no

Switzerland

Andreas Bohren
SPF, Rapperswil
SWITZERLAND
andreas.bohren@solarenergy.ch
www.solarenergy.ch

Michel Haller
SPF Institut für Solartechnik
SWITZERLAND
michel.haller@spf.ch

Daniel Philippen
HSR-SPF
SWITZERLAND
daniel.philippen@spf.ch